Hollis Hills Civic Association
Hollis Hills Civic Association
Business Directory

Welcome to the Hollis Hills Civic Association Member Business Directory page. Please patronize our member's businesses and services.
SpecialtyNamePhoneClick on Email to send
Accountant Ilene Goldman gkgoldman@aol.com
Accountant Jo Beth Greenbaum (516) 227-3521 mrsrgreenb469@aol.com
Accountant Thomas Gural (718) 479-2490
Accountant Irwin Horowitz (212) 740-6174 nhorowitz@aol.com
Accountant Ling Jiang (718) 888-0099
Accountant Arnold Landau (212) 315-7950 alandau@harrywinston.com
Accountant Barry Salm 19148288592 silverpoin@aol.com
Accountant Delia Santiago (212) 279-6100 deliasan@aol.com
Accountant Mary Ann Schreiber (646) 881-2727 travelers1959@nyc.rr.com
Accountant Joanne Shenkoff (718) 740-0959 jshenkoff@yahoo.com
accounting/finance Mark Foglietta (917) 797-3627 mfoglietta@nyc.rr.com
accounting/finance Izabela Haraburda Leszekha25@aol.com
acct. exec. Cheryl Spetsieris echoes2@nyc.rr.com
Acupuncturist Frank Zhan (718) 406-7256 nancyxlz@aol.com
Air India - NYCity V Sankaran
Architect/Engineer Nanik Massand (718) 464-3300 nick@massand.com
Architect/Engineer Lawrence Padolsky (917) 270-1223 larrypadolsky@aol.com
ASCAP VP Frances Richard (212) 621-6327 franandmal@aol.com
Attorney John Chang (212) 925-1937 jjchang5@nyc.rr.com
Attorney Michael Cohen (718) 279-4700 mmcohen@cohenschneider.com
Attorney L Fliegel (212) 232-0350
Attorney Catherine R. Glover (718) 224-9700 crgloveresq@yahoo.com
Attorney Ellen Mailman (212) 832-4084 ell422@hotmail.com
Attorney Gianpaolo Scarola (718) 454-0500 gs@sbmattorneys
Attorney Robert E. Sparrow (718) 261-4040 marciasparrow@aol.com
Attorney Gail Weinberg (718) 468-2501 taxilawman2@aol.com
Attorney & Occupational Therapist Jasmine Hanif (212) 940-6491 jasminejmc@gmail.com
Atty MD Richard Kubick Kwo rjkattylaw@aol.com
Audiologist Rachel Vasquez raw1952@aol.com
Auto Repair Freddy Torres (718) 626-7790 FreddyTorres@yahoo.com
Banking Servando Gomez (917) 539-3788 sgomez@nyc.rr.com
Banking Vadeesha Rao
Banking and mortgages Eswara Challa (516) 559-8394 Eswara.challa@gmail.com
budget analyst Stuart Weinstock (212) 266-1309 jogger140353@nyc.rr.com
Business Success Coach Angelo Bonolo (646) 262-5418 regina@aspirehighercoach.com
cantor Sol-june Zim (merman) (917) 592-0019 solzim1@aol.com
Carpenter Kenneth Krivac jaktup@aol.com
carpet cleaning Jeffrey Sackett (718) 542-7272 jeffmajestic@gmail.com
CATERING DIRECTOR Barbara Torem (516) 621-8161 btorem@gmail.com
CFO A Scott Ayello elizabeth@ayello.com
Chantter Louis Goodman (516) 650-9590 dennydmenace.gmail.com
Civil Engineer David Adar (914) 297-3000 david,adar@hotmail.com
Clergy Jorge L. Aledo (718) 479-7858 islander@nyc.rr.com
commercial banking Edward Szempruch (718) 248-2661 edszempruch@aol.com
Computer Programmer Zhaoxiong Xu (917) 472-3918 xiong@netzero.net
Construction Steven Berson (917) 731-8350 stevenberson@gmail.com
Construction David Osadon (718) 776-5277 osadon3@aol.com
Consultant Bob Aguanno acounts@aguanno.net
Consultant Laura Brodsky laujean1@aol.com
Consultant David Florman (516) 314-0078 susan.florman@gmail.com
Consultant Richard Harrow rhmgtcnslt@aol.com
Consultant Leon Lin leonhlin@hotmail.com
Contractor Larry Kersch (718) 740-3130 lissietu@aol.com
Contractor Arthur Rider (718) 723-9615
CPA Susan Feinblatt Fogelman (917) 765-3137 fayfroggy@aol.com
CPA Alan Fogelman (917) 705-7552 fayfroggy@aol.com
CPA Murray Malinofsky (212) 726-9100 malin11@juno.com
CPA Tara Romano taratung@yahoo.com
CPA Cara Trager (516) 292-9494 mtrager@tktcpa.com
CPA-Psychologist Beth Diker (718) 740-6766 bsdiker@yahoo.com
Criminal Court Judge Ira Margulis (718) 298-1392 bigdad@pipeline.com
custom house brokers Maureen Shoule (718) 276-0301 maureen@juhampton.com
custom house brokers Robert Shoule (718) 276-0301 RShoule@gmail.com
Customer Service Carl Macgowan carltina113@yahoo.com
Dem Dstr Ldr Rebecca Lynch rebeccadlynch@gmail.com
Dentist Dana Simhan (718) 849-9797 dmddana@yahoo.com
Dentist Martin Valins (718) 464-0769 bvalins@aol.com
Dep. Superintendent Eric Contreras econtre@schools ericcontreras@gmail.com
Dept. of Ed. Kevin Burke (718) 831-4010 liz11364@yahoo.com
Designer Edward Singer (917) 743-8843 esinger@youinterio.com
Direct Marketing Gianfranco Haglich ghaglich@aol.com
Director Camille Louis kiddykornerprep@hotmail.com
director of sales Martin Mchale (212) 857-2825 hope.mchale@poloralphlauren.com
Director of Social Services Riquelma Moreno (718) 257-6600 morenor@nyc.rr.com
Disabled Quatro Pleg Mark Noveck
Editorial Admin. Gary Charney (212) 522-4982 nycmom530@aol.com
Educator Richard Schnorr (917) 693-2056
ENGINEER Bin Feng binfeng2000@hotmail.com
ENGINEER Nick Paraskevas (718) 553-4902 nparask@verizon.net
Etiquette Consultant Margaret Mac Pherson firstimpressions@nyc.r.com
Finance Debbie Garcia (201) 850-4466 debfitzg@yahoo.com
Financial Advisor Richard Perry yrichperry@aol.com
Fire Alarms Jeffrey Siegel (718) 937-5900 jeffery-siegel@nyc.rr.com
Galil Roofing Ido Kofman (718) 820-1800 galilroofy@hotmail.com
Government Debbie Turner deb1012dt@verizon.net
Government Mark Weprin mweprin@council.nyc.gov
housewife Jean Glick grmatoots1124@aol.com
HR Director Donald Jefferes (718) 403-2565 lesreggio@aol.com
Human Res Amanda Menzie (212) 931-2131 alepp@nyc.rr.com
Immigration Attorney/CPA Attorney Dev Viswanath (212) 264-7500 dev.viswandath@gmail.com
Insurance Peter Coufos (718) 206-2695 plcoufos@gmail.com
Insurance Jonathan Kalvoda jkalvoda1957@aol.com
insurance broker Ventura fitzventura@mac.com
IT Consultant Anthony Benfatti (718) 749-4307 afbenfatti@gmail.com
L.I.R.R. Joseph Defalco (718) 831-4044 joedefalo@aol.com
Law Enforcement Thomas Markuske tmarkuske@rocketmail.com
librarian Lubow Wolynetz (203) 323-8866 Lubau26@yahoo.com
Licenced Real Estate Broker Elizabeth Fouche (718) 312-9791 LizFouche@aol.com
Locksmith Roz Kaplan (718) 274-2491 rozter1@aol.com
Maintenance Ramon Diaz (718) 830-5713
Management Consultant Aristior Mezzoiuso (917) 858-5081 arimezzoiuso@yahoo.com
Manager Bregman (914) 678-7677 barbara.bregman@gmail.com
Manager Joseph Caracci (718) 557-3980 joseph.caracci@gmail.com
Manager Joe Mcgough (212) 747-1997 jfmcgough@earthlink.net
Manager Richard Wexler (718) 353-4908
Manufacturers of Brass Gauri Modi (718) 257-0473 gaurimodi@hotmail.com
Marketing Alexis Ludwig alexishirst@msn.com
Math Teachers Sloime Perl (646) 823-7701 estherandsol@hotmail.com
mechanic automotris Hector Garcia
Media Fabian Villegas annabellevillegas@yahoo.com
Medical Technician Sara Szante
Medicine Yehuda Bar-zvi obzvi@aol.com
Mortgage Sales Cherryl Kovaby (917) 416-0337 mrkcool@aol.com
network engineer Peter Chong peterwchong@yahoo.com
NSDNY Eyalat Assyag info@nsdny.com
Nursing Lawrence Wojcik (917) 746-0759
Nursing Adminstrator - PS teacher Nathan Heilweil nathanhelweil@aol.com
Nursing Director Frank Tomitz (212) 816-1464 mrstea6123@aol.com
NY Life Agt Malathi Padman Abhan (516) 312-3645 malathi2ekha@hot
NYC Government Mohamed H. Hafeez (917) 747-9857 mhafeeze@payroll.nyc.gov
office manager John Zoulis fzoulis217@aol.com
Optician Arlene Schlesinger jonesbeach@aol.com
Owner Qiang Wu (631) 467-5735 yinwu8882@yahoo.com
Parochial H.S. Admin Ben Herbrich herbrich3@gmail.com
Parts Advisor John Bhattacharji (917) 767-3185 jb1905@hotmail.com
Pastor Young Hee Lee (718) 820-6001 yhl4949@yahoo.co.kv
pastor and nurse Paul Lee (917) 660-0759 loveruth50@yahoo.com
Payroll Mgr William Krug drwkrug@juno.com
Pharmacist Martin Bennett (917) 792-7600 rx167@aol.com
Pharmacist Harry Xidias (718) 545-2550
Physical Therapist Ellen Bodner frpt@msn.com
Physical Therapist Melanie Mejia (917) 848-6758 melmejia103@yahoo.com
Physical Therapist Paul Ribera judyribera@gmail.com
Physician Hang Byun hangbyun@hotmail.com
Physician City Med Associates (718) 465-3200 CITYmed216@gmail.com
Physician Regina Leveness
Physician Jing Lin (212) 241-6186 fangying@yahoo.com
Physician Jordan Schecter Jordan-Schecter@hotmail.com
Physician Lawrence Wells lmwellsmd@gmail.com
Physician Aung Ze Ya (718) 374-1451 azeya@yahoo.com
Plumber Vito Palmieri (917) 299-3681 debbiep5@hotmail.com
Plumbing & Heating Paul Bianchini RoePaul@nyc.rr.com
Podiatrist Dr. Stanley Dauber (212) 879-6116 sdauber@nyc.rr.com
Podiatrist Irene Grapel (718) 279-9666 ivla@aol.com
Police Officer/Retail Manager Mario Desruisseaux (917) 399-8957 dmario4u@yahoo.com
Police Officer/Retail Manager Jeiver Espinosa (917) 523-6321 jespi1@aol.com
Practice Mgr Deborah Goldenberg (718) 224-6100 Dgolden465@msn.com
Principal Andy Paccione cpaccione@nyc.rr.com
Printer/Mail Robert Perl rmperl@gmail.com
Project Mgr Boguslawa Nowowiejski
Project Mgr Steven Wang (631) 605-6567 wang_sw@hotmail.com
Psychologist Dorit Whiteman (718) 479-3529 DRWHITEMAN@AOL.COM
psychologist/engineer Deborah Traum (917) 370-5952 efraimtraum@gmail.com
Psycotherapist Marc Rosenberg (718) 464-8231 jandednd@gmail.com
Real Estate Broker Kumal Chetram (718) 850-3100 achetram@aol.com
Real Estate Broker Yona Cohen (516) 208-4368 cohenglobal@gmail.com
Real Estate Broker Jack Costi (718) 465-4600 gcrealty@yahoo.com
Real Estate Broker Arianna Halpern (917) 476-3820 ariannahalpern@gmail.com
Real Estate Broker Ami Hen (917) 696-1496 amihen11427@yahoo.com
Real Estate Broker Eli Maor (718) 454-5000 dmaor@msn.com
Real Estate Broker Julia Shildkret (718) 591-5000
Real Estate Broker Patsy Tiu (347) 907-9881 patsytiu@kw.com
Research Elinor Schoenfeld/gottesman (516) 458-6995 doctorepi@yahoo.com
Ret Lo Hsiao (718) 262-4983 loyangH@aol.com
Ret Doctor Lawrence Lai - Chent mrsdrlai@gmail.com
RN Violetta Isakov (718) 206-6000 violettisak@aol.com
Route Sales Stephen Shack (917) 842-8803 shack8216@aol.com
Sales Arthur Ajzenman (212) 842-6204 lisart86@yahoo.com
Sales Richard Birnbach (646) 731-6930 r.birnbach@olioffices.com
Sales Alan Geltman (917) 744-2254 noahethan@aol.com
Sales Shlmo Kavarsy (914) 882-7433 mrkool@aol.com
Sales Danielli Laurino curlydj@hotmail.com
Sales Barbara Siegel (718) 740-9099 Ssiegel@purina.com
Sales Engineer Anthony Tyska (212) 465-7725 anthonytyska@gmail.com
Sales Rep James Yee jamesyee007@gmail.com
School Victoria Chui jnry@hotmail.com
SE Josef Aloni joaloni@gmail.com
secretary Ana Barzyi (718) 772-6887 helpsammy@hotmail.com
security Saul Belsky (718) 441-6242 lockdocsaul@cs.com
Self Employed Anthony Amarain (516) 695-2263 aamarain@aol.com
Self Employed Joel Barsky (718) 324-6677 Bewarmer@yahoo.com
Self Employed Robert Becker stars4rmb@aol.com
Self Employed Charles Levitt (917) 327-0673
Small Manufacturering Business Owner Jesse Sanders (718) 441-2226 jesse.sanders@verizon.net
social worker Sharon Danoff (728) 740-0749 sbd630@aol.com
social worker Raul Fojas (917) 837-4195 mfogas@queenscp.org
Software Developer Raymond Zhu LEGHAOH@hotmail.com
Superintendent Carmen Aviles (718) 464-5310 petie007@aol.com
Taxi Fleet Antonios Fiorentino afiorentino@gmail.com
Teacher Lizabeth Grasso lonepalm15@aol.com
Teacher Robert Guthenberg (718) 990-1402 bo9738@aol.com
Teacher Amy Herschaft lherschaft@aol.com
Teacher Yozo Horiuchi malinihoriuchi@gmail.com
Teacher Anna Ippolito (917) 971-6002 JLI90@aol.com
Teacher Keith Jordan (646) 239-1213 jriver60@aol.com
Teacher Steven Kahan skalpha1@aol.com
Teacher Paul Larsen
Teacher John J. Masserwick JohnM77065@aol.com
Teacher Bruce Rhines (718) 528-7070 cousinbrucee@aol.com
Teacher/Self Empl Gwen Cintron Gwennie1228@gmail.com
Teacher-Security Jennifer Camilleri (917) 757-9820 jfcamilleri@aol.com
Technician Dara Heron earlheron@hotmail.com
UN Functionary Dannell Price Danyboi01@aol.com
v.p. David Spiel lspiel4@aol.com
Verizon Technical Director John Daly (212) 519-4470 john_daly12000@yahoo.com
Vito's Pizza Vito Spina (718) 468-1019
Volunteer Ambulance Corps Jamaica Estates Holliswood Bayside Volunteer Ambulance Corps. info@jevac.org
Wholesale Meat Rose Solasz (718) 542-1000
Wholesaler Joseph Borella 2128190470 x2 joeborella@yahoo.com
Woodwork Manufacturer Hugo Pomies (718) 464-0279 hpomies@aol.com
Login
Site Designed and Developed by Your Net Designer